'

Contact

Contacts in Upstate New York Area

Area
Name
Community
Phone
Role
Email
Upstate New York
Ken Stoneburg Jr.
 
(315) 708-4000
Area Steward
kstoneburg@icloud.com
Upstate New York
William Marinucci
 
(585) 889-9008
Lead Elder
william.marinucci@gmail.com
Upstate New York
David Palumbo
 
(585) 750-2462
Leader Body Chairman
palumbobulldog.mkp@gmail.com
Upstate New York
David Galvagno
 
(315) 395-5918
Area Administrator
djgalvagno@gmail.com
Upstate New York
Andrew Zeiner
 
(585) 334-7397
Area Financial Coordinator
azeiner7@gmail.com
Upstate New York
James Moncada
 
(585) 746-3389
Training Coordinator
jaymoncada@gmail.com
Upstate New York
David Galvagno
 
(315) 395-5918
Area Web Coordinator
djgalvagno@gmail.com
Upstate New York
Jay Avery
 
(716) 983-7048
Buffalo Community Coordinator
bullyboy1863@yahoo.com
Upstate New York
Michael Gargano
 
(585) 403-1165
Cattaraugus Community Coordinator
garganomichael@gmail.com
Upstate New York
Scott Gates
 
(315) 491-1917
Central NY Community Coordinator
rscottg01@gmail.com
Upstate New York
Steve Aman
 
(315) 945-5559
Drumlin Springs Community Coordinator
m1bobcat@gmail.com
Upstate New York
Rich Riedman
 
(585) 820-7618
Finger Lakes Community Coordinator
rich@riedmancomm.com
Upstate New York
Franz Luntz-Martin
 
(347) 563-7373
Rochester Community Co-Coordinator
franz_martin@agilent.com
Upstate New York
Robert Conway
 
(585) 704-7335
Rochester Community Co-Coordinator
robert@robertconway.com
Upstate New York
James Dangler
 
(585) 739-5093
Registrar
jmd0312@aol.com
Upstate New York
Paul Leech
 
(585) 752-3524
Open Circle Coordinator
paulleech4mkp@gmail.com
Upstate New York
Franz Luntz-Martin
 
(347) 563-7373
PIT/I-Group Process Coordinator
franz_martin@agilent.com
Upstate New York
Paul Leech
 
(585) 752-3524
Area I-Group Corrdinator
paulleech4mkp@gmail.com
Upstate New York
Dennis Koch
 
(585) 703-7300
Enrollment
dkoch@acesinc.com
Upstate New York
David Galvagno
 
(315) 395-5918
NWTA Weekend Coordinator
djgalvagno@gmail.com
Upstate New York
Scott Gates
 
(315) 491-1917
Asst. NWTA Weekend Coordinator
rscottg01@gmail.com

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.